‘Never Give UP’ Mixed Media Canvas

Hello everyone!

Becky here with you today featuring the beautiful Domestic Goddess from 7 Dots Studio. Yes it’s there, under all the beautiful sprays and embellishments.

DSC00388

I some some of the gorgeous Lindy’s Stamp Gang Under the Boardwalk sprays. I absolutely love the pastel colors and how this turned out!!

Here is a few more close-ups…..

DSC00397

As you can see I tried to make it seem as though the canvas is being ripped to see the words ‘Create’ (top pic) and ‘Inspire’ (bottom pic). This is where I used the beautiful Domestic Goddess papers.

DSC00396

I also used a ton of heart and butterfly chippies from UmWow Studio and various embellishments and junkyard findings from my stash.

For more pics head on over to my blog colvinscreativescraps.blogspot.com.

Nani ke Ola’s Products used:

Domestic Goddess Spice and Sugar

Domestic Goddess Raspberry Pudding

Lindy’s Stamp Gang Under the Boardwalk

UmWowStudio Butterfly Confetti

UmWowStudeo Heart Confetti

Please head on over to Nani ke Ola’s YouTube channel to see the start to finish video I have done on this canvas or watch it here….

Hit Subscribe to stay up to date with what is going on with tutorials and product reviews 🙂

Thanks for stopping by and I always love reading comments!