Adventure Awaits Layout

Hello everyone! Jenn here sharing a layout I made.
I am still working on my album from our anniversary cruise last Sept. My goal is to have it completed by our anniversary. One year, that would be pretty dang good for me if I get it complete. With all the pictures we took on our vacation, I have decided to make it a mix of layouts and project life pages. Here I wanted to show an example of both.

I used the Verano Azul collection for both of these pages, embellished with a few pieces from my own collection, and some sprays and magicals from Lindy’s Stamp Gang

 

plane close up

I sprayed with some Time Travel – from Industrial Chic collection. Then used the bright pink Hibiscus Rose magical  from the Caribbean Cruise, mixed it with some paste and used some stencils to create a background.

 

plane layout

 

Next is my Project life page that compliments this layout. I used some cut outs from the White Plank page, this was perfect for this layout.Accented with some of the word stickers. Those word stickers are my absolute favorite for small accents on anything.
plane square close up

 

 

plane squares

Hope you enjoyed! And here’s to another great summer!

 

Products Used
Verano Azul Collection
Caribbean Cruise Magicals
Netting Mask Stencil

Line Elements Mask

Chevron Confetti

