Distressed Tag Duo: Guest Designer DeeDee

YAAAAAAAAAY!! Hi folks! DeeDee Catron here today and I am PUMPED to be guest designing for Nani Ke Ola! Jennifer and I have had a great working relationship for a couple of years now, and I was so honored she asked me to be here.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

I am using the Craft & You Design Spring Garden collection … it is so packed full of delicious vintage and floral inspired patterns. I have put together a tag duo (sort of my specialty ♥) for you with a detailed mixed media tutorial. So please watch the following video for the full HOW TO and then let me know what you think!

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Supplies Used:

Craft & You Design : Spring Garden
7 Dots Studio : Lost & Found Words
UmWowStudio : Man In the Moon
Viva Las VegaStamps! : Writing Chevron & Star Collage
Tim Holtz : Tissue Wrap & Botanical Rubons
Ranger Ink : Black Soot Archival Ink
Sizzix : Tim Holtz #8 tag Die
DecoArt : Antiquing Cream
WOW! Embossing Powder
Golden Fluid Matte Medium
Liquitex Professional Gesso
Stabilo Marks All
Prima Marketing : Distress Tool
Misc : thread, sewing machine, white cardstock, vintage prescriptions, paper reinforcements, black burlap twine, black pen, paint brush, baby wipes, heat gun.

