It’s A Girl Thing

IMG_4095-001

It’s been awhile hasn’t it since my last post!?! I’m thrilled that Nani Ke Ola has welcomed me back as a guest designer! I just love her store where you can find brand new 7 Dots Studio collections and so much more.

IMG_4102

Since I am cutting back on my scrapbooking I decided to  work on a 10 x 10 inch album I found tucked away in my cabinet.  It will be a book filled with all of my favorite things. Sister time is one of my favorite things!

I adore 7 Dots Studio paper collections.  This layout features their Hopefully collection.  In the store you will find another wonderful collection Verano Azul that has very similar colors to the Hopefully collection.

Above on my title I used a purple embossing powder with white flecks and then dotted the area with these lovely blue and purple micro beads. I love the stripes, gingham plaids, and circles on the papers.  They add so much excitement and fun when layered together!

IMG_4096

Here is a close up of all the layers I used.  The colors are so soft and lovely.

IMG_4100

IMG_4097

Thanks for stopping by and taking a peek.  I always cherish your visits and comments. Please check out Nani Ke Ola for all of your scrapbooking needs.

xoxo,
Kathleen

