Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 12×12

Christmas Preview – Day 7

Hello and welcome to the final day of the Nani Ke Ola design team Christmas preview week. I am so happy to have a second opportunity to share my Christmas creativity with all of you again this week. Blue Fern Studios has created  a beautiful nostalgic Christmas collection this year which I am gaga over! I adore the soft teal and pinks off set by the bold striking red.

I don’t know about you but this is a very hectic time of year for me, which is why I love to create layers on my layouts. Vintage Christmas has a postcard paper that I cut apart and start and layer across the main paper. I love the affect.

I simply finish by misting a few pieces of chipboard with coordinating paints add a few flowers and viola a master piece!

I hope what you have seen here today has inspired you to let your own creativity take flight! Thank you for playing along with the entire design team this week. We’ve had a great time sharing Christmas inspiration with all of you. Don’t forget to stop in and see what’s new in the store or just to stock up on those holiday supplies.

kathleen signature

Supplies Used

