Christmas Card Duo

Christmas Preview – Day 6

Hello Everyone! I hope you have enjoyed our Christmas Special week so far. Our design team has a few more surprises for you so keep checking back over the next few days.

I grabbed the Blue Fern Studios Paper. I have always drooled over the BFS papers, and the Christmas collection was too good to pass up. I made up a few different cards, using mostly the Vintage Christmas collection, along with a few other embellishments from UmWowStudio and others laying about.

IMG_7667[1]

I love washi tape, and I usually go for the highly decorated ones, but the simple “Merry Christmas” washi was perfect to cut and place on the card above.

IMG_7669[1]

The flair from UmWowStudio was an easy embellishment and the color match perfectly with the papers.

Have a great weekend! And I hope that Friday the 13th brings you lots of good fortune.

-Jenn

Supplies Used
Blue Fern Studios – Vintage Christmas
UmWowStudio – Yuletide Flair
Merry Christmas Washi

