Meet the Design Team! Get to know Lysa Collins

Lysa Pic

“Hello, I am Lysa (like Melissa without the “ma”).

I currently reside in Washington State, USA. I have lived in the beautiful Pacific Northwest my whole life and I cannot imagine living anywhere else. I have been crafting pretty much my whole life, starting at the age of 5 with my grandmother. I found a love for paper crafting about 12 years ago when I made my very first scrapbook after a trip to Disney Land.

These days I dabble in all things paper such as card making, scrapbooking, and making ATCs. I love to make mini albums, alter items, and I have recently found a LOVE for mixed media crafts. Paper crafting is not just a hobby but more of an outlet for me to express who I am or how I am feeling. I love being able to help my fellow crafty friends express themselves and help make their ideas become a reality. This is why I am excited to join this wonderful team.

Here is just some of Lysa’s work. I am so excited to have her on the team! And a link to her blog to see more!

Steampunk Card

