Layout using Marion Smith Junque Gypsy Paper Collection.

Hello,

Just want pop in to share with you a layout that I have created using Marion Smith’s Junque Gypsy collection. I am so much in love with paper collections from Marion Smith Designs. Here is a video tutorial of how I have created this layout.

 

The vintage touch add so much to the projects. I used fussy cut out images as embellishments and do not even need to go though my embellishment stash for this project.

IMG_3716 IMG_3717 IMG_371923

 

Color lab spray also added so much depth to the project. I love these papers so much that you will see a whole bunch of projects using Marion Smith’s papers from me in the future.

 

Hope you like my creations.

Thandar

Supply list

Junque Gypsy paper collection- Carpe Diem

Junque Gypsy paper collection- Carte Blanche

Junque Gypsy paper collection-Faux Pas

Junque Gypsy paper collection- Nota Bene

Color Lab Starter Kit

