So Sweet… Pinkfresh Studio Layout

Hello!  Lisa here today and I’m so happy to share this layout of my Birthday girl made with lots of Pinkfresh Studios products…

img_2002

img_2001

Supplies Used:

Pinkfresh Studios: patterned paper, foil die cuts

Elle’s Studio: Love You More Wood Veneers

Sequins

Gesso

Gellatos

Spray Mist in Black

To create this layout I started with the Confetti Patterned paper, added gesso to the middle and went over it with pink gellatos.  Once this tried I added two more strips of patterned paper at opposite corners.  Finally I layered the photos with various foil diecuts and wood veneers.  The wood veneer hearts were also colored with gellatos in matching colors. Some mist was splattered and the sequins helped create movement on the layout.

Thanks so much for stopping by and if you’ve been getting crafty with the Pinkfresh Studio Collection we’d love to see it in our comments or on our facebook page!

Happy Crafting!
Lisa

