All About the Washi Today

Hello!  Lisa here with you today, and I know I’ve been sharing some layouts with all of you using the new Pink Fresh Studio Up in the Clouds Collection, so I decided to switch it up a bit and create a card for you that shows off some of the yummy new Pink Fresh Washi Tape…

????????

Can we say yummy background?! LOVE it!!!

????????This look is so easy to create by simply lining up the various washi tape colors and gold lines you can mix and match to create various looks and backgrounds!  After I covered my panel with the washi tapes I then dug into my PinkFresh Studio foil die cuts and wood strips to layer on top.  I chose the black enamel dots to ground my design and to bring more focus to the sentiment.

Thanks so much for stopping by today and I hope you have an amazing day!!!

Lisa

Supplies Used:

PinkFresh Studio foil die cuts

PinkFresh Studio wood strips

PinkFresh Studio washi tape

