Love, love, love the new Pink Fresh Studios

Hiya!  Lisa here today, and I’m so excited to share my newest layout using the new collection Up in the Clouds by Pink Fresh Studios, yay!!!  If you are all about the gold foil phase that has been hitting the papercrafting community lately you are going to love this collection.  The screen of your computer can not capture the pure shine it has… but I shall do my best to share it with you on this layout…

????????????????

Supplies Used:

Pink Fresh Studios Up in the Clouds Collection

Prima Marketing Color Bloom Spray: Empress Gold

To create this layout I started by spritzing my page with Prima Marketing Embress Gold Color Bloom Spray.  These sprays are fabulous!  They come in a nice sized bottle and have a nozzle stopper so no accidental sprays can happen.  ( This is really wonderful for us Mommies who have wandering hands around, hehehe! )  I love how bright this gold is and how perfectly it matched the Gold foil in the Up in the Clouds Collection.  I then added some layering behind the larger of the two photos and embellished with the foil die cuts.  You will also find a tiny strip of washi tape in the lower right hand corner under the bottom right photo, which helps keep your eyes moving in a downward diagonal direction. While the spray mist moves your eyes in an upward diagonal from left to right… are you cross eyed now? hehehe!

Thanks so much for stopping by and make sure you check out the newest goodies in the shop now!  I can’t wait to share more of the new products I’ve picked up in future posts!

Happy Crafting!
Lisa

