Double Page Layout With some Heidi Swapp

Hello!  Lisa here today to share a double page layout! woo hoo!!!  There once was a time when i only created double page layouts, but now it seems I’m always creating one page layouts, so I thought it was time to bust out a double page layout…

 

????????

????????

page 1????????Page 2

Supplies Used:

Heidi Swapp: Mixed Company 6 x 6

Mixed Company Empherma

Elle’s Studio: Letter & Number Stickers

When I’m creating a double page layout I usually like to add most of my layers on the first page, and compliment it with a more simple design on the second page.  Using all of one collection makes it easy to put layouts together, and have I mentioned how much I love ephemera packs?  These things are always packed to the brim with embellishments!  Pst… and guess what else?  Everything I used is currently on sale!!! woo hoo!!!  And while you are there get ready to add some new products to your cart that you just won’t be able to resist!

 

Happy Crafting!

Lisa

