Us Layout… 7 Dots Studio

Hello!  Lisa here and I hope you are having a wonderful week!  Lots of fun and exciting things are happening in the shop this week so make sure you keep checking for all of the new products coming soon!!!  For now I’m going to share with you a layout I’ve created using the newer 7Dots Soulmate Collection and a photo with me and my soulmate…

????????

????????

????????

To create this layout I started by trimming my background paper and then layering with some white embossing paste and stencil.  I then layered various patterned papers from this collection under my photo.  I then added a tag and various embellishments.  My chipboard was dressed up mixing gesso with some Magicals… at first the result was too pink for my liking so I went back over it with gesso and adhered some distress glitter.

Supplies Used:

7Dots Soulmate Collection

Soulmates Damask Mask

Magicals: Under the Boardwalk

Um Wow: Flolural Flourish

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you have a great rest of the week!

Happy Crafting!
Lisa

