Valentine Cake Box

Hello everyone!!

Becky here with you today to share my Valentine Cake Box with you. I made it using both the 7 Dots Studio Messy Head Collection and the Soulmates Collection.

IMG_4987

On the outside of the box I used Messy Head and on the inside I used Soulmates I absolutely love these collections for Valentines projects, they really are a perfect fit for the occasion!! as you will be able to tell here…

IMG_4995      IMG_4994

They are just two different size boxes that I glued together. I then toke a Styrofoam ball and cut it in half and glued to the very top to put my flowers on. Used different laces and trims from my stash and Prima Heart Resin pieces on the front.

IMG_4993       IMG_4992

IMG_4990   IMG_4991

The Valentine stamp is from Prima Julie Nutting…so adorable! I made this box for a friend for a Valentines goodie swap…so I hope she likes it.

So I still can’t post a video on it until she receives it…but check back here soon for all the details in my video 🙂

Here is the list of products used from Nani ke Ola:

7 Dots Studio Messy Head Collection

7 Dots Studio Soulmates Collection

