Life Is Beautiful…

isn’t it?  Hi!  Lisa here and I’m busting out some old supplies again to get those creative juices flowing and hopefully inspiring you to pull out your older products too and get busy!  I am always behind in scrapbooking, and I think that is how it is always going to be for me… too many wonderful moments I want to document, and that’s not a bad thing so no complaints here.  I’ve come to accept it.  And another thing I’ve come to accept is that I LOVE paper!  Like, seriously, I need an addiction group!  But I’m getting better at using those beautiful papers, instead of hoarding them ( this is still a work in progress, hehehe!).  So today I’m using up some of my favorite, shiny, gold paper from Chic Tags and mixing them with a little bit of Glitz Design as well as Heidi Swapp Ephemera…

????????

????????

Supplies Used:

Chic Tags: Cloud 9

Glitz Designs: Carpe Diem

Color Hills: Chill Out

Heidi Swapp: Mixed Company Ephemera

Not only did I do some mix and matching, but I love how much I used of my older products!  If that wasn’t good enough, guess what?  These products are almost all on sale in the store!  Score!!!

Happy Crafting!

Lisa

