Ocean Girl – Using Destination Unknown by Cynthia

One more page to share with you all my friendsI!!!

I love the papers from  7 DOTS STUDIO – Collection DESTINATION UNKNOWN  those papers are very beautiful.

 They are  from Nani Ke Ola store!!!!

The blue tones are magnificent and I found a picture of Marcella looking out to sea at the pier of the city of Santos and this combination was perfect.

So here’s the page and with details  !!!

I start doing my background applying  acrylic gesso and after that I use  Lindys Stamp Gang spray – Industrial Chic Set  !!!

So let´s start to check all I have done.

“OCEAN GIRL”

Used a lot of tags, love the word stickers also from the kit. This allowed for many lovely layers on the page.

I use a chipboard from Momento Divertido, I can’t imagine my life without those.

I made all those flowers in same blues tones…..and also I used just one prima flower…those always are gorgeus.

 I love using recycled material in all my page and this was no different,

I used cardboard, gauze and fabric shade of blue …… which gives a very beautiful effect in layers.

Supplies

      Papers- 7 DOT´S STUDIO PAPER – Collection DESTINATION UNKNOWN

                                              Acrilic gesso

                                             PAN PASTE

                                              Lindys Stamp Gang Spray

    FLOWERS – hand made by me

Chipboard- Momento Divertido – Brazil

