Using Up my Stash…

Hello, Lisa here and I’m so happy you’ve stopped by!  With the amazing CHA going on right now all we can think about is new, new, new!  But don’t forget about those older products that were once new too, and are now in need of some extra love!!!  So I’m doing just that by busting out my Heidi Swapp Mixed Company products and just having fun…

????????

????????

To create this layout I started by trimming white cardstock and spritzing with shimmer mist.  Once this was dry I adhered it to some mint 12 x 12 cardstock.  Next I went about layering and trimming various patterned papers from the Mixed Media 6 x 6 paper pad.  Then I busted out those amazing embellishments in the ephemera pack, and let me tell you there are lots of great pieces in this one pack!  And that is it!  Two products make up the majority of this awesome layout!  Also did I mention you can get all of this collection on sale right now in the Nani Ke Ola Store?! LOVE!!!!

Supplies Used:
Mixed Media 6 x 6 paper pad

Mixed Media Ephemera Pack

Happy Crafting!

Lisa

