Snow Dude Layout

Hello!  It’s Lisa here today and I’m super excited to share with you another layout I’ve made using some Pretty Little Studio products.

????????

 

To create this layout I started with 2 12 x 12 white peices of Cardstock.  I trimmed and tore the edges of the second white cardstock.  I also misted it with my own mist made using Magicals by Lindy B Stamp Gang.  I then took various cardstocks from the Holiday Cheer Collection trimmed them and created a pattern.  I then layered my photo with vellum and cards from the same collection (full supplies listed below).  I also chose to embellish with banners, pennants, word strips and journal strips.  I can’t forget the stickers and the flair!  If you look closely you’ll notice the edge of the layout has a touch of color from my Prima fluid chalk inks.  I love collections because they take all of the guessing out of the creating and you can have more fun just getting crafty!  Hope I’ve inspired you with how you can use your Pretty Little Studio products!

????????

 

 

Supplies:

Holiday Cheer Collection 8 x8 paper pad

Holiday Phrase Strips

Paper Ribbons

Holiday Words

Holiday Cheer Bunting Flags

Christmas Story Flair

Season 3 x 4 Cards

Silver Bells Script Alphas

Starlight Gold Vellum

Magicals Under the Boardwalk Lindy’s Stamp Gang

 Prima Fluid Chalk Edgers: White and Tin Can

 

Thanks for stopping by and Happy Crafting!
Lisa

