Daddy & Me

Maria up today sharing with you a layout i made of my beautiful daughter and wonderful husband using Elle’s Studio and 7Dots. My daughter was about 10 days old in this photo and such a sweet little peanut.

DSC_0018

I started the layout by using 7Dots Messy Head paper. I took some Lindy’s Stamp Gang mist and a paint brush and painted on the heart. I then splattered some red droplets on a diagonal over the heart. I wanted to bring attention across the photo. I matted that paper onto a piece from Elle’s Studio Love you more set. I took several leftover scraps from the two collections to create my layered photo mat. Then embellished with some stickers, wood veneers and enamel dots.

DSC_0019 DSC_0020 DSC_0021Products i used:

Backround paper

Pink Matting

Photo Mat 1 

Photo Mat 2

‘A moment worth to note’

Heart punch-out

Journaling card

Date Label

Arrow sentiment

Wood Veneer Hearts

Lindys Stamp Gang

