Ho! Ho! Layout using the new Pretty Little Studio

Hello!  We are halfway through the first week of December and I can not believe it!  Lisa here and I’m here with one of my first Christmas layouts to share with you all.  I am absolutely in love with the super cute Christmas lines from Pretty Little Studio, especially the new Holiday Cheer Collection

????????

????????

????????

Supplies Used:

Holiday Cheer 8 x 8 Paper Pad

Die cut: Ivy

Season Gold Words Stickers

Christmas Story Gold

Holiday Cheer Paper Ribbon

Die Cut: Santa Clause

Christmas Story Flair

To create this layout I started by trimming a 12 x 12 red cardstock and spritzing with white and gold.  Next I laid down my patterned papers and vellum.  I then adhered the photos and went back adding embellishments.  This collection matched the colors in my photos perfectly and I love the vintage feel the diecuts add to it.  I hope you will check out all of the new Pretty Little Studio products in the store, they are super cute!!!

Happy Crafting!
Lisa

