“3” with Elle’s Studio

Hi all! Hope everyone is having a great month. Maria here today sharing with you a layout i did using the Elle’s Studio ‘Love you more’ collection. If you haven’t noticed by my projects so far, i love bright cheery colors. I love the pinks and turquiose in this line and the subtle touches of yellow add great contrast.

My layout today is, as usual, about my beautiful daughter. She turned 3 a couple months ago and i wanted to document my feelings about this milestone day.

DSC_0018I really love this ledger paper. It makes for great use on a page like this with a lot of journaling, which is what i built my design around.

DSC_0024

Once i had my basic design and knew how much room i needed for journaling, i started to embellish. I like to embellish in 3 clusters around the page to draw your eye from one point across to another.

DSC_0021 DSC_0020Well i hope you liked today’s project and if you get a minute check out Elle’s Studio products currently available in the store.

Products used:

Elle’s Studio ‘Love you Move’

Cloud 9 Acetate tidbits

