Romantic Mixed Media Card

Hi!  Lisa here with another project showing the versatility and gorgeousness of the new 7 Dots Studio Soulmates Collection… last time I shared with you a layout, this time I have a Romantic card perfect for any Anniversary or as just a way to express your love for someone…

????????

To begin this card I trimmed a kraft panel and used washi tape to hold the stencil down.  I then misted it with a white, lifted the tape and moved it slightly over and down before misting it with a pink.  Make sure you let it dry, or use a heat gun as I did.  The rest of this card came together very quickly.  I trimmed a pink patterned paper panel to the same size as the cardbase.  Layered it with the misted panel, added the tag ( which I trimmed part of the bottom off ), tied with twine, adhered sticker and heart and rhinestones.  Simple, and so pretty!

 

Supplies Used:

7 Dots Studio: Soulmates Collection

7 Dots Studio Damask Mask

 

