“Lovely Day” with Cynthia and Nature Walk

Hello everyone !!!!!!
Cynthia here – Sharing my layout made for the NANI KE OLA

I have used papers from 7 DOTS STUDIO – NATURE WALK collection.

I have layered my papers as usual and placed

I start made my background using some Sprays and also I used PAN PASTEL.

First I apply same acrylic gesso on my paper and after that I apply some sprays

Lovely day – Perfect picture

!!!lovely

I start using cardboard and some gauze for made my layers. I can’t imagine my life without this material.

!!!love det01

I made all those flowers and the chipboard is from Brazil.

!!!love dt03

I love flowers in different shapes and colors and I use so many paper from this wonderful collection!!!!!

!!love det04

I love all the embellishments for this collection, the hearts are lovely!!!!

!!LOVE DET05

Supplies I used

7 DOTS STUDIO´S – THE NATURE WALK COLLECTION

EMBELLISHMENT – THE NATURE WALK COLLECTION

UM WOW STUDIO – Mixed Midia Stencils Masks

Chipboard Brazil

