Moments

Hello everyone!

Becky here with you today to share with you an ATC Hutch that I altered using the new 7 Dots Studio Soulmate Paper. I really love the soft pastel colors in this paper it went very well with the flowers that I had on hand.

DSC00505

The hutch was a kit that I received from my friend Marla a couple years ago…and I think it turned out absolutely gorgeous! The paper I used from the collection is the Soulmate Sensuality I used that on the inside and out and for the front of the roof I used Soulmate Daydreamers. I also used some Illumination Chippies the Moments word that is on the inside as well as some flourishes and leaves. I stamped them with a script stamp that I had and sprayed them with some Lindy’s Stamp Gang Frost Bitten Fushia. I also used some trims from my stash and tons of flowers!

Here are a few more pics…. Here is the side view it’s pretty small but cute!

DSC00506

Here is the back view…I added flowers on top behind the roof as well as some more of the leaves from the chippies. There is also a flourish to add a little bit of bling 🙂

DSC00507

Here is the close-up view of the top….

DSC00508

I hope you like it 🙂 It was a lot of fun to play with the new papers from 7 Dots Studio on this little hutch..who knows maybe I will start doing ATCs just so I can put them inside lol!

Last but not least..if you interested here is my video that is over on my YouTube channel where I explain all the details:

I hope you will join us all week to see what my other Teammates have done with the new releases from 7 Dots Studio!! 🙂

Products Used:

7 Dots Studio Soulmate Collection

Illumination Chipboard

