Guest Designer Stephanie – Messy Head Cards

Hello Everyone! Halloween is right around the corner!!! I hope you have your candy bowls stocked and your ghouls and goblins are ready for trick or treating.

We have a special guest designer today, and we are lucky enough that she will be joining us for a few months. Say hello to Stephanie! Here is her blog if you want to check out more of her work.

For this post, Stephanie chose to play with the ever so shabby chic Messy Head by 7 Dots Studio. This collection is so great to work with. All the papers coordinate so wonderfully and perfect for mixed media or simple scrapbooking and everything in between.

 

Here is the first of the two cards

 

 

 

Messy Head card 1

 

The corner stamps are also from 7Dots. I placed a small die cut card on top of my silver doily & added to that the die cut heart and some more fun word stickers!

 

 

Messy Head I heart you 2

 

Here I used a paper from the collection as my card base. Isn’t it gorgeous?!

I added a journal card on top & topped that with a doily, a smaller tag/journal card, a die cut & some word stickers (all from the Messy Head collection).

 

I Heart You Messy HEad

I heart You Card 3

 

Well, stay tuned, cause you know Stephanie will be back with even more yummy goodness.

 

Products Used

Messy Head Collection Kit

