Love – Layout using Queen’s Heart

Hello Everyone – Cynthia here

Today I want to share a page made with a wonderful collection THE QUEENS HEART  from 7 DOTS STUDIO.

It is a simply a wonderful collection. 

The colors in pastel shades of red, green, brown and gray make all the difference

The QUEENS HEART Collection is so elegant and remind the old time, the Crusades in England. 

I am so in love with that.

I started my page doing a background with some Mystis spray, PAN Pastell And Also I used GELATOS. 

I applied a layer of acrylic plaster and then used Mixed Media Stencils from UmWowSTudio, 

After I applied Mist Spray and painted with some Gelatos in shades of pink and yellow.

” LOVE ” 

 

 

Cynthia Queen 1

I used resist material, gauze and cardboard. 

With several layers of paper Collection THE QUEENS HEART 

I love using many layers pages. 

All the flowers were made ​​by me.

 Cynthia Queen 2

I  love to use layers in all my page so I used cardboard, gesso and papers from this amazing collection

CYnthia Queen 3

 

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Queen 5

 

 and also I used chipboard from UM WOW STUDIO …… they look so cute in this page 

 

Cynthia QUeen 6

 

 

 

 

Cynthia Queen 7

 

Hope you love it

 

Supplies Used

Queens Heart Paper

UmWowStudio Stencil

UmWowStudio Chevron Chipboard

