Altered Frame

Hi all! Maria here. I’m sharing a wood picture frame that i altered using some 7 Dots Studio and Lindys Stamp Gang products.

DSC_9538I started out by painting the wood frame. Then i cut some 7 Dots Studio paper just shy of the size of the frame so it appears matted. I then randomly sprayed some Lindys Stamp Gang starburst mist in various spots and allowed the mist to run. I mixed some Magicals with some modeling paste and applied that with a stencil. I embellished with some stickers and die cut punch outs from 7 Dots Studio along with some random flowers and feathers that i had leftover from another project.  I finished it off with some wood veneers.

DSC_9539 DSC_9540 DSC_9541

I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

Until next time,

happy crafting!

Products used:

Stickers

Tags

Paper

Word Stickers

Sequins Veneers

Magicals

Lindys Mists

