Magicals – Techniques and Project Videos

Hello! Lisa here today and I’m sharing a first for me… my very first video’s ever, so bear with me as I learn this new outlet and hopefully there will be more of these to share in the future!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I have two videos today all focused on the new Magicals by Lindy’s Stamp Gang. These amazing little powders have so many wonderful uses, and the colors are so vibrant and true to what it shows on the container.ย  I will be using the Magicals Set: Under the Boardwalk for both videos…

 

 

Techniques:ย  This video shows various ways to use these powders, and techniques to try.

 

This second video is a Project Video from start to finish using some of the techniques shown earlier.

 

Thank you so much for stopping by and I hope you have enjoyed watching/ learning something new.

Happy Crafting!

Lisa

