Some more Disney ‘Magic’!

Maria here! Hope everyone has had a good start to the month. 2015 is right around the corner! Aye! I can’t believe it.

Today I’m sharing a 2 page spread that i designed for Queen & Co a few months ago. I got permission from Queen & Co and also Jennifer to share it with you all. As time goes on you’ll see that I’m in love with everything Disney and we frequent the parks a lot since we live so close. So this will probably not be my last Disney themed page. I hope you don’t mind!

The page is a traditional 12×12 on the one side and a pocket page on the other. On this trip to Disney, we took my daughter to the Crystal Palace inside of Magic Kingdom for a Winnie the Pooh & friends character lunch. So cool if you’ve never done it before. It’s an all you can eat buffet lunch with delicious food. It takes about an hour but all of the characters stop by your table for pictures and autographs. My daughter absolutely loved it.

Winnie the PoohDSC_9952

I am so sorry my photos are not the best quality today. I haven’t had the best circumstances this week for photo taking. I ended up having to take them in my house after dark, not ideal.

DSC_0105 DSC_0106

I love the cut apart sheets of paper in this collection. Great for tucking before elements to add a lot of interesting layers.
DSC_0107

I think I have mentioned it before but the flair are my absolute favorites pieces.
DSC_0109 DSC_0111 DSC_0112 DSC_0114

For the autographs, i scanned them all into my Silhouette software so i could make them smaller to fit on this 4×6 card. I also added the doodled border.

DSC_0115I hope you enjoyed today’s post.

Until next time,

Happy scrappin’!

