Grandkids love layout

Hello!  Lisa here today on this lovely Monday and I have a new layout to share with all of you!  After my last layout I just couldn’t put away my Color Hills patterned paper yet, so here is what I’ve done this time…

????????

 

Supplies Used:

Patterned Paper: Color Hills ( Mojito, Refresh )

Stickers: Chic Tags ( Gold Label Stickers ), Glitz Design (77 – Titles and Accents), Elle’s Studio (Letters and Numbers – Teal)

Magicals: Under the Boardwalk

By now you’ve probably found that I lean towards clean and simple designs and this layout is no different.  I started by cutting the Mojito Color Hills paper in half and adhering to my cardstock base.  I then added a strip of washi along the center.  My next step was taking the same Mojito patterned paper that I had left, cutting it down further and laying it in the opposite direction of the first one.  I then cut various pieces out of the Refresh patterned paper and layered them behind my photo.  Next came my embellishments, and finally I used my magicals to paint part of my title.

Here are some more shots of my layout…

???????? ???????? ????????

Hope you enjoyed today’s post!  Make sure you stop by the Nani Ke Ola Scrapbook Store to get your hands on some of these amazing products ( pssst – the Color Hills is on sale too! yay!)

Happy Crafting!
Lisa

