Chictags Cloud9

Hi! This is Maria sharing with you another layout using the Chictags Cloud9 collection.

DSC_0009I especially love this collection because i have a little girl and the bright pinks and teals go really well with most of her photos since she is usually always wearing pink!

On this layout i layered large sizes of the beautiful patterned paper. I am in LOVE with the pink polka dots. I will hoard a few of those sheets. ¬†Something to remember: on the brand strip, that you cut off the bottom, has some pieces you can cut apart to use as embellishments. The ‘Happy Life’ label arrow strip at the top of the page is the backside of one of those brand strips. I used it as is, but you could cut apart each of those arrows and use them in different embellishment clusters or to attract more attention to your photo.

DSC_0014The journaling I printed from my computer and inked the edges with some light pink ink.

DSC_0020

 

DSC_0023Flower clusters are a pretty common element on my little girl pages.

The making of this page! I hope you enjoy it!

Until next time,

Happy Scrappin’!

Products used:

Sequin backround paper

“Dreamy” 12×12 paper

Pink polka dot “lovely” paper

Acetate tidbits

Clips

Label stickers

Rub-ons

 

 

