My Two Boys – A Layout

Hello!  It’s Lisa here with you today, and I’m so happy to share a new bright and happy layout with you!  I had so much fun playing around with my Magicals… but more on that later in the post.  First let’s start with some photos!

????????   ????????

????????????????

Supplies Used:

Patterned Paper: Color Hills (Lazy Moments Collection)

Accetate Tidbits: Cloud 9 by Chic Tags

Border Sticker: Glitz Designs (77 Collection)

Sentiment Sticker: Chic Tags Gold Label Stickers

Magicals: Under the Boardwalk Collection by Limor Weber Designs

Now I have to tell you that I am in LOVE with these new Magicals!  They are amazing, and so versatile!  I am hoping to share a video on different ways to use them along with some tips and tricks soon!  But I just have to let you know that I have mixed the teal with my embossing powder to create my popping arrow background, I’ve used them to water color my wood embellishments, and I have used them as a mist!  So you will def. see more of these little babies being used soon!

 

Happy Crafting!
Lisa

