Altered Coffee Box using Cold Country Collection

Hello Hello Hello,

I have taken a recent summer trip to Kona, Hawaii and Lemme tell you it was a great trip!! We went to Coffee Tour at Kona. I brought back a lot of coffee and didnt know what to do with the box. So… I decided to alter them using Cold Country Collection.IMG_7910

Not only the tags, stickers and wood pieces are lovely, I also adore the stamp in this collection. I can use them as background stamp to add more colors and texture.

IMG_7915

I have added altered cloth pins on this projects so that I can later on add my own photos display on this shadow box.IMG_7914

Hope you enjoyed what I have created.

Thandar

 

NaniKeOla Supplies Used

Cold Country Complete Collection Kit 

Cold Country Clear Stamp

UmWowStudio Butterfly Confetti 

UmWowStudio Mushroom Collection 

Nature Walk Clear Stamp 

 

 

 

 

