Design Team 2014/15 – Meet Becky!

It’s the third day of our new Design Team introductions! I hope everyone is excited like I am. Here is our third new member, Becky

 

My name is Becky Colvin I am a stay-at-home mom to five children. Yes I am very busy, but when my children are in school or they’re doing their own thing I like to sneak away to my craft room and relax.  Altered art, mixed media, and grunge are my favorite styles but right now I seem to being going through a shabby chic faze (LoL). I do like to try everything at least once and I always try to push myself out of my comfort of one style. I have been crafting since I was teenager and it’s not only been scrapbooking but I do try (keyword: try, some turn out not so great) to also make home décor projects too. I am excited to be a part of the Nani ke Ola design team and can’t wait to show you what I come up with

 

Here are some previous projects that Becky has created.

app 1 app 2 app 3

 

Feel free to check out Becky’s blog for more – Becky’s Creative Scraps

 

