Design Team 2014/15 – Meet Maria!

Its Day 2 of our new Design team reveal! Today we meet Maria.

My name is Maria and I’m a happy wife and stay-at-home mom to a beautiful 3 year old little girl. She is the main focus of most of my pages. My style ranges anywhere from clean and simple to mixed media messy. I try not to limit myself to one style of scrapbooking. It’s all about my mood and how I’m feeling that day. I love all things scrap related. My favorite supply is paper! Im so thankful to have discovered this hobby 9 years ago. I truly love that I can express myself creatively and preserve memories of my family at the same time. I’m so thrilled to be apart of this team and I look forward to what the next 6 months brings.

 

DSC_0876

DSC_0889 DSC_1055

 

If you want to see more, feel free to check out Marias Blog – The Scrap Happy Momma

