Design Team 2014/15 – Meet Lisa!

Hi it’s me Lisa, and I am super excited to be on this new team.  I am a Stay at home mother to two beautiful (and no way am I biased! ) children… Aiden and Madeline!  I also watch my two nephews so it is a busy house during the day. I have a wonderful hubby who not only lets me continue in my crafty addictions, but he supports it! ( I know! My jaw is dropped too! ) I am addicted to all things papercrafting!  While I tend to have a Clean and Simple Style I like to dabble in a little bit of everything.  I have been crafting for a little over 7 years and love every minute of it.  I have also had the pleasure of having several cards published in PaperCrafts and Scrapbooking Magazines.  I can not wait to share some of my work with you on here!

 

????????

 

????????

 

????????
Here is the link to Lisa’s blog – Lisa’s Creative Niche

