Color Run Layout

Hey Everyone! Jenn here, sharing a fun layout I made.
I love summer, and I love pretending to be getting into shape  🙂
So, here’s a fun page I made with me and my friend at the Color Run last year.

Color Run

This picture is from last year, I was waiting for the perfect sprays and paper to use. When I saw the ChicTags Cloud 9, and the new Lindy’s Sprays – Under the Boardwalk, I knew that would be it!
For once, I didn’t want a spray with glitter, this is an amazing thing for me to say. The Under the Boardwalk spray set has no shimmer, just color, and its luscious color at that.

I used the Cloud 9 papers and just fussy cut the shapes to use. Then I just placed some fun acetates and a piece of chipboard also from the Cloud 9 collection. I love the fact that Chictags even adds little tags on the bottom of the sheet, so I used a couple of those too.

 

Color Run Close up

 

Topped it off with a few fun sequins that were from my collection.

 

Here’s a second layout using same fun colors. I had some paper leftover from the Chictags Christmas collection – Good Tidings. It matches the current papers pretty well.

color 2

color 2 close up

Thanks! I hope you enjoyed, Have a great week!

 

Items Used

Under the Boardwalk Sprays from Lindy’s Stamp Gang

ChicTags Cloud 9 Collection –

Dreamy 12×12 Paper

Celebrate 12×12 Paper

Lovely 12×12 Paper

Label Stickers

Acetate Tidbits

Moments Wood Veneer