New 2014-2015 Design Team

Hello everyone!
Sorry this post is so late! It is finally sunny here in Washington so I went to tend to the garden for a little bit.

I want to thank everyone who shared and applied for the new design team. I am always amazed at all the talent, and that they want to join me and my store on this creative journey.

At this point everyone has been emailed, so I am happy to announce the new team!

Lisa – Lisa’s Creative Niche

Cindy – Cindy’s Scrap

Becky – Becky’s Creative Scraps

Maria Rose – The Scrappy Happy Momma

 

And some familiar faces

Thandar – she will be staying with us for a while, even as she plans her wedding!
Inna will also be sticking aroundĀ for at least a few months.

 

Thank you!

Did you know that we choose guest designers based on the DT applications? Definitely stay tuned for that.

have a great weekend! Enjoy the sun!

 

