Prima Something Blue

Hello Everybody,

This is Thandar. Do you know that Prima Products are  available in NaniKeOla Shop?? I would like to show you some projects that I have created using something blue paper by Prima. I love the soft feminine feel of this paper collection. I have altered a box and a embroidery hoop using this paper along with some chalk inks. I really love all the elements that I can cut off from the paper collection along with all the flowers and tags that goes with it. IMG_7218 IMG_7220Also I have layered up the papers in an embroidery hoop to create this “dream catcher”.
IMG_7265 IMG_7264 IMG_7263

Thank you very much for visiting.

NaniKeOla Products Used.

Something Blue- Tickets and Tags, Flowers,RosesA4 paper pad, 6×6 paper pad 

Chalk Inks- Pastel pink, Pastel Green, Pastel Brown

 

