Fly Away / 7 Dot’s Studio “Illumination” Collection and Paper Wings Production

Hello everyone!
It’s Inna,  with project “Fly Away” which I done for Blog Hop of Paper Wings Productions, but I use PageDraft sketch for it and inspirational challenge from 7 Dot’s Studio and lovely products from Nani Ke Ola Scrapbooking store =)
A lot of photos…
Details and closer look…
I used 7 Dot’s Studio chipboard and paper from “Illumination” Collection, Prima flowers, prima swirls, dies from Crafty Ann and MemoryBox, flowers from Petaloo…
7 Dot’s Studio chipboard “Nature Walk” collection…
And more closer looks… =)
My wedding photo…it was 4 years ago… happy time =)
7 Dot’s Studio chipboard “Nature Walk” collection…
I used PageDrafts sketch for my layout (love it and recommend it for your projects)
 For my layout i used:
Have a nice day and visit my blog =)
