Sweet Life Layout & Cartographer Travel Card

Hello everyone! It’s Amber here to share a sweet 12 x12 layout and a wonderful little card! First up is my little card!

DestinationCard1

For my card I used some stamps from Technique Tuesday and paired them with some patterned paper from Prima’s Cartographer 6 x 6 paper pad and some chipboard pieces from UmWowStudio.  I thought the stamps, patterned paper, and chipboard matched wonderfully. I just love this 6 x6 paper pad and its perfect for 3 x 6 cards like this one.  Below is a close up of my card.

DestinationCard2

Next up I created another fun layout using lots of goodies from Chic Tags Cloud 9 Collection!

SweetLife1

I used the 12 x12 Celebrate sheet of patterned paper and the 12 x12 Lovely sheet of patterned paper for the base of my layout.  After I had my two sheets of patterned paper sewing together I added a large photo and a bunch of different embellishments. Below is a photo of all the embellishments I used from the collection. You can find a link to all the supplies I used below!

SweetLife2

Hope you enjoyed my card and layout today! Thanks for visiting!

Card Supplies: Ultra Smooth  Premium White Cardstock-  Crafter’s  Companian / Patterned Paper- Prima’s Cartographer 6 x 6 paper pad / Chipboard- UmWowStudio Chevron Confetti / Stamps- Technique Tuesday / CTMH Ink Pad- Black / Adhesive- Crafter’s Companian Extra Strong Tape Runner

Layout Supplies: Patterned Paper- Chic Tags Cloud 9 Celebrate & Lovely / Chic Tags Cloud 9 Mini Icons / Chic Tags Cloud 9 Bloom Wood Veneer / Chic Tags Cloud 9 Squares / Chic Tags Cloud 9 Acrylic TidBits /  Sequins / Sulky Thread- White & Teal / Sewing Machine

