Fearless Little Moments

Hello everyone! It’s Amber here, today I have another 12×12 layout to share. All the patterned paper and embellishments I used to create this one are from Chic Tags Cloud 9 Collection. You can check  out the entire collection in the shop HERE. As an added bonus, TODAY ONLY (June 11th 2014) ALL the 12×12 single sheets are B1G1 Free! Great time to stock up on papers.

Fearless1

I used two sheets of patterned paper from the Cloud 9 collection along with lots of wood veneer embellishments, label stickers, mini icons, and tags. You can find links to all the supplies I used below.  I also pulled out a little gray acrylic star from Heidi Swapp’s Mixed  Company Ephemera Collection. It matched this collection so well and I just had to use it.

Fearless2

The two sheets of patterned paper I used for my background are called Dreamy & Lovely.  They truly are dreamy and lovely in person. I thought it would be fun to layer a bunch of different embellishments from the collection on both sides on my photo.  I used two little wood veneer clouds, two little mini icons, a sentiment square, one little label sticker, and a tag.  Below is a close up of all the embellishments.

FearlessCollage

Its a little hard to see in the photo but I also added a little tag to the top of my layout that says simply wonderful and there is also one at the bottom of my layout that says love this. Thanks for visiting!

Supplies: Patterned Paper Chic Tags Cloud 9 Collection- Dreamy & Lovely / Chic Tags Cloud 9 Mini Icons / Chic Tags Cloud 9 Bloom Wood Veneer / Chic Tags Cloud 9 Squares / Chic Tags Cloud 9 Label Stickers / Acrylic Star- Heidi Swapp’s Mixed  Company Ephemera / Sulky Thread- White / Sewing Machine

