Breathtaking

Hello everyone! Its Amber here today with another  fun 12 x12 layout that I created with 7 Dots Studio’s Illumination Collection! I think this is another one of my favorites. The patterns and colors are so fun.

Breathtaking1

I had lots of fun with the background for this layout.  I started with 7 Dots Studio’s  12 x12 Balance patterned paper sheet for my main background and then took  7 Dots Studio’s  12x 12 Connections patterned paper sheet and cut out a few of the colorful triangles. After I had a bunch of the triangles cut out I randomly placed them around my background sheet. I skipped a few triangle spaces here and there and added some stitched triangles for fun.

Breathtaking2

Around my photo I added  some fun little Word Stickers and Elements from 7 Dots Studio’s Illumination Collection and a few stickers from Chic Tags Good Tidings Label Stickers.

Breathtaking3

Supplies: Cardstock- Light Purple / Vellum / Patterned Paper- 7 Dots Studios Illumination Collection /7 Dots Studios Illumination12 x12 Elements / 7 Dots Studios Illumination Word Stickers / Chic Tags Label Stickers- Good Tidings  / Wood Veneer Heart- Creative Embellishments / Sulky Thread- Black Glittered / Sewing Machine

