7 Dots Studio Illumination Collection – Little Details

Hello everyone! It’s Amber here to share a 12 x 12 layout that I created with 7 Dots Studios Illumination Collection. You an check out the entire collection HERE. Isn’t it cute?

LittleDetails

For the background I used the patterned paper sheet called Tolerance from the collection. Love this pattern and the colors are gorgeous.  I found some matching cardstock in my stash and decided to rip it in a few different places and stitch it to my background. I also stamped some text in black over the cardstock.

LittleDetails2

I also used a handful of the Illumination Die Cut Elements. The little hearts, speech bubble and perfect tag are all from the 6 x 12 Die Cut Element Sheet. The little blue frame that is around my photo came from the patterned paper sheet called Diversity. I cut out the middle and used the outside for my photo and half of the inside at the top of my layout. See the image below.

DSC09386

I added a little die cut heart, some stitching, and some stamping to the journaling tag. Hope you enjoyed my layout and Thanks for visiting today!

Supplies: Cardstock – Peach / Patterned Paper- 7 Dots Studio  Illumination Collection / Die Cut Elements- 7 Dots Studio  Illumination Collection / Paper Wings Productions Cling Stamp Set- Text/ Elle’s Studio Clear Stamp Set- Happy Note Everyday Moment Collection/ CTMH Ink Pad- Black / Sulky Thread- Black / Sewing Machine

