Hello Love

Hello everyone! I hope you all are enjoying the start of Spring. I’m loving the cooler weather and all the beautiful flowers that have started to bloom lately. If you haven’t stopped by the Nani Ke Ola shop lately you might want to check it out. Jenn has added some new stamps from Prima and everything in the shop is now 20% off (except sale items) until Sunday May 4th. That is a fabulous deal if you ask me. Plus the fun doesn’t stop there, join us this Friday (May 2nd) for an overdose of inspiration as we make new friends with Paper Wings Productions. Okay onto my colorful layout! Today I am spotlighting the Glitz Designs Carpe Diem Collection.

HelloLove1

For my background I used the 12 x12 Circles patterned paper along with a few 6 x 6 patterned paper sheets from the collection. These are a few of my favorite patterns from from the collection.

HelloLove2

I just love collections that have matching alphabet & word sticker sheets. This collections has a really cute one, check it out HERE. I used some of the little word squares on the right side of my layout. It says “inside all of us is a wildthing” Cute right? I also used some little black letter stickers from Glitz Designs Finnley Alpha & Words Sticker Sheet.

HelloLove3

This collection also has some really cute Bits & Pieces. I used the hello one and added a love banner from Heidi Swapp’s Mixed Company Ephemera Collection.  I hope you enjoyed my layout and Thanks for visiting!

Supplies: Patterned Paper- Glitz Designs Carpe Diem 12 x12 Circles / Glitz Designs Carpe Diem  6 x6 paper pad / Hello Paper- Glitz Designs Carpe Diem 12 x 12 Bits & Pieces /  Glitz Designs Carpe Diem 12 x12 Alphas & Words / Glitz Designs Finnley 12 x12 Alphas & Words / Love Banner- Heidi Swapp’s Mixed Company Ephemera Collection / Sulky Thread- Black / Staple Gun / Sewing Machine

