Remember 2

Hello everyone! It’s Amber here with a 12×12 layout and a card to share that I created with Glitz Designs Carpe Diem Collection. This is a lovely collection, I just love the fun patterns! For my layout I used the large Polka 12 x 12 sheet and a few sheets from the 6 x 6 collection.

Remember2Layout1

Love that 6 x6 sheet of patterned paper that has the little chipmunk and the “Seize The Day” quote. I also used a journaling card from the 12 x12 Bits & Pieces sheet and a fun little sticker from the 12 x 12 Alphas & Words sticker sheet.  You can see a close up of these below.

DSC09303

I also have a card to share that I posted over at The Aviary last week that I created with Glitz Designs Carpe Diem 6 x 6 Paper Pad.  I sahred a fun little tutorial on how to create these vellum dragonfly wings, you can check it out HERE.

YouAreSpecial

Hope you enjoyed my card and layout today! Thanks for visiting!

12 x 12 Layout Supplies: Cardstock- Pink / Patterned Paper- Glitz Designs Carpe Diem12 x 12 Polka & Glitz Designs Carpe Diem 6 x 6 Collection / Glitz Designs12 x12 Bits & Pieces /  Glitz Designs 12 x 12 Alphas & Words/ Light Pink Vellum / Paper Wings Productions Cling Stamp Set- Follow Your Heart / CTMH Ink Pad- Chocolate /  Sulky Thread- Brown / Sewing Machine

Card Supplies: Cardstock- White & Blue / Patterned Paper- Glitz Designs Carpe Diem 6 x 6 Collection / Paper Wings Productions Clear Stamp Set- Dragonfly Fairy/ Staz-On Ink Pad- Jet Black / CTMH Markers / Ranger Stickles- Crystal / Vellum / Sulky Thread- Black / Sewing Machine

