CatAttitude

Hello everyone! It’s Amber here sharing a fun 12×12 layout using Glitz Designs 77 Collection. This layout is all about my cats BAD  attitude I mean CAT attitude. He…He… Anyone one with a cat knows this face.

DSC09201

I used the large 12 x 12  Feather patterned paper from the 12×12 collection along with few smaller sheets of patterned paper from the  6×6 paper pad. I also used the round orange alphabet stickers from the 12 x12 Alphas & Words Sticker Sheet to spell out my CatAttitude title.  I also used some smaller square alphabet stickers from the Finnley Alpha & Words Sticker Sheet.

Catattuide2

For fun I hand cut some feathers out of some patterned paper and some vellum. I just traced an old chipboard feather, the added some stitching down the middle of them and then took my scissors and randomly cut them.  Aren’t they cute? You can see a close up of them below!

CatAttuide3Collage

Supplies: Glitz 77 Collection Patterned Paper- Feather/ Glitz 77 Collection 6 x 6 Paper Pack / Round Orange Chipboard Alphabet Stickers- Glitz Designs 77 Collection/ Small square Chipboard Alphabet Stickers- Finnley Alpha & Words Sticker Sheet / Glitz 77 Collection Washi Tape- Friday Love / Sulky Thread- Black / Black Bow w/pearl / Sewing Machine

