So Sweet

Hello everyone! It’s Amber here with another fun 12×12 layout of Lexis to share that I created with Elle’s Studios Love You More Collection. I had lots of fun creating the last two layouts I made with this lovely collection so I just had to make another one to share!

SoSweet1

For fun I added a few heart shaped wood veneer pieces and some pink letter stickers from the Letters & Numbers sheet along with some paint splatters. Check out the closes up below!

SoSweet3

Aren’t those little wood veneer hearts cute? And I’m a sucker for any kinda letter stickers!

SoSweet4

If your stopping by for the first time this week you should check out Thander’s fabulous altered heart box HERE,  Jennifer’s gorgeous Perfect Together layout and video HERE, and Flowerdisco’s beautiful Always & Forever card HERE.  Thanks for visiting!

SoSweet2

Supplies: Cardstock- White / Patterned Paper- Elle’s Studio Love Y0u More / Wood Veneer Embellishments– Elle’s Studio Love You More Collection / Elle’s Studio Love You More Alphabet Stickers- Pink / Lumin Arts Shimmer Paint- Ceder Wood / Sulky Thread- White / Sewing Machine

