You are my one and only…using elle’s studio ‘love you more’

hello again, Happy Valentine’s Day!

here i am sharing another card i made. this time with a polaroid frame style . i am still using the ‘love you more’ collection from elle’s studio since i ordered a few goodies.

-You are my Only One-

BY FLOWERDISCO FOR NANIKEOLA USING ELLES STUDIO (5)

i let the polaroid frame that comes with  ‘love you more’  bits and pieces die cuts elements here, to decide the size of my card.

BY FLOWERDISCO FOR NANIKEOLA USING ELLES STUDIO (6)

i also use vellum i had in my stash ( i see is coming back and is very popular again) because i like the softness that adds to a project.

the rest of the supplies used in my polaroid style card are from the same ‘bits and pieces’ pack.

BY FLOWERDISCO FOR NANIKEOLA USING ELLES STUDIO (7)

the pretty hearts patterned paper used on the background is called ‘kisses’.

BY FLOWERDISCO FOR NANIKEOLA USING ELLES STUDIO (8)

i used half of a circle die cut (i cut it in half)  as my main element and i wanted to use the ‘you are my …one and only’ labels that gives my card its name, and i placed it on the already printed text on the polaroid frame, covering it completely.

again, i hope you like it and thanks so much for stopping by.

-all supplies have been linked for your convenience-

