Elle’s Studio Layouts- I Adore U & Puppy Love

Hello everyone! It’s Amber here with two layouts to share that I created with Elle’s Studio Love You More Collection! There are so many fabulous embellishments, stickers, lil snip it labels, bits and pieces, and stamps that go along with this collection. Check it out HERE. Today I am featuring some of the 12×12 patterned paper, wood veneers, alphabet stickers, and paper embellishments from the Love You More Collection.

PuppyLove

This first layout is all about Puppy Love! I just love this photo of our dog Lexis and I thought it would be fun to use it with these two patterned papers called Dots and Hearts and Hugs.

PuppyLove3

I just had to use these adorable little wood veneer pieces as well. The set contains 19 different pieces and will add some fun flare to any layout.  Aren’t they cute! I used the Love letters and a few of the other heart embellishments on this one.

PuppyLove2

I also used a few alphabet and word stickers from Glitz Designs Finnley Collection. I always like it when you can mix and match different collections together.

AdoreU1

The next layout I have to share features Elle’s Studio Kisses pattered paper, some teal alphabet stickers, and some more wood veneer pieces.

AdroeYou3

I added lots of background stamping to this layout and I also did a little stamping on one of the wood veneer pieces. These little wood veneer pieces are very versatile, you can stamp them, die them, color them, and even emboss them.

AdoreYou2

To add a little more texture to my layout I added some straight stitching and zig- zag stitching to my cardstock, title, and date label.  I hope you enjoyed my two layouts today. Thanks for visiting!

AdoreYou3

Supplies: CTMH Cardstock- Gray/ Patterned Paper- Elle’s Studio Love You More Collection /Elle’s Studio Love You More Alphatbet Stickers- Teal / Glitz Design’s Finnley Collection- Alphabet & Word Stickers / Elle’s Studio Love You More Wood Veneers  / CTMH Clear Stamp Set- Moments In Time / Paper Wings Production  Stamp Sets- Vintage Technology & Text / CTMH Ink Pad- Black & Juniper / Sulky Thread- Red, White, Juniper / Sewing Machine

